online members section

Welcome to our online NG Members page! We hope that this addition to our website will help you stay in the loop about everything happening at NGBC. This page is open and available to all members of NGBC. If you know a member who has not seen this info in our Sunday InfoGuide or doesn't know about this new feature, help us spread the word so all members of NGBC can gain access to all the information provided on this page.

giving reports

GIVING REPORTS FOR APRIL 2017

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, April 2


GIVING REPORTS FOR MARCH 2017

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, March 5 / Sunday, March 12

Sunday, March 19 / Sunday, March 26


GIVING REPORTS FOR FEBRUARY 2017

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, February 5 / Sunday, February 12

Sunday, February 19 / Sunday, February 26


GIVING REPORTS FOR JANUARY 2017

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, January 1 / Sunday, January 8

Sunday, January 15


GIVING REPORTS FOR DECEMBER 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, December 4 / Sunday, December 11

Sunday, December 18 / Sunday, December 25


GIVING REPORTS FOR NOVEMBER 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, November 6 / Sunday, November 13

Sunday, November 20 / Sunday, November 27


GIVING REPORTS FOR OCTOBER 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, October 2Sunday, October 9

Sunday, October 16 / Sunday, October 23

Sunday, October 30


GIVING REPORTS FOR SEPTEMBER 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, September 4Sunday, September 11

Sunday, September 18Sunday, September 25


GIVING REPORTS FOR AUGUST 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, August 7Sunday, August 14

Sunday, August 21Sunday, August 28


GIVING REPORTS FOR JULY 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, July 3Sunday, July 10

Sunday, July 17Sunday, July 24

Sunday, July 31


GIVING REPORTS FOR JUNE 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, June 5Sunday, June 12

Sunday, June 19Sunday, June 26


GIVING REPORTS FOR MAY 2016

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, May 1Sunday, May 8

Sunday, May 15Sunday, May 22

Sunday, May 29


GIVING REPORTS FOR APRIL 2016

(all report are .pdf documents)

Sunday, April 3 / Sunday, April 10

Sunday, April 17 / Sunday, April 24


GIVING REPORTS MARCH 2016

(all report are .pdf documents)

Sunday, March 6 / Sunday, March 13

Sunday, March 20 / Sunday, March 27


GIVING REPORTS FOR FEBRUARY 2016

(all report are .pdf documents)

Receipts from February 2016

Sunday, February 7 / Sunday, February 14

Sunday, February 21 / Sunday, February 28


GIVING REPORTS FOR JANUARY 2016

(all report are .pdf documents)

Receipts from January 2016

Sunday, January 3Sunday, January 10

Sunday, January 17Sunday, January 24

Sunday, January 31


GIVING REPORTS FOR DECEMBER 2015

(all report are .pdf documents)

Sunday, December 6Sunday, December 13

Sunday, December 20Sunday, December 27


GIVING REPORTS FOR NOVEMBER 2015

(all report are .pdf documents)

Sunday, November 1Sunday, November 8

Sunday, November 15Sunday, November 22

Sunday, November 29


GIVING REPORTS FOR OCTOBER 2015

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, October 4Sunday, October 11

Sunday, October 18Sunday, October 25


GIVING REPORTS FOR SEPTEMBER 2015

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, September 6Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 20Sunday, September 27


GIVING REPORTS FOR AUGUST 2015

(all reports are .pdf documents)

Sunday, August 2Sunday, August 9

Sunday, August 16Sunday, August 23

Sunday, August 30

Jubilee 2015 Giving Report