weekly infoguides

Each Sunday morning, we print Information Guides which helps keep all our members in tune with all the latest going on at NGBC. On this portion of our website, we have digital downloads of all our InfoGuides from the past few months available for those who may need a copy. Simply click on the date below & your download will begin. All InfoGuides are saved as a .pdf document & you will need Adobe Reader (free download) in order to view the InfoGuides.


FEBRUARY 2017

Sunday, February 5 - Sunday, February 12

Sunday, February 19


JANUARY 2017

Sunday, January 1 - Sunday, January 8

Sunday, January 15 / Sunday, January 22

Sunday, January 29


DECEMBER 2016

Sunday, December 4 - Sunday, December 11

Sunday, December 18 - Sunday, December 25


NOVEMBER 2016

Sunday, November 6 - Sunday, November 13

Sunday, November 20 - Sunday, November 27


OCTOBER 2016

Sunday, October 2 - Sunday, October 9

Sunday, October 16 - Sunday, October 23

Sunday, October 30


SEPTEMBER 2016

Sunday, September 4 - Sunday, September 11

Sunday, September 18 - Sunday, September 25


AUGUST 2016

Sunday, August 7 - Sunday, August 14

Sunday, August 21 - Sunday, August 28


JULY 2016

Sunday, July 3 - Sunday, July 10

Sunday, July 17 - Sunday, July 24

Sunday, July 31


JUNE 2016

Sunday, June 5 - Sunday, June 12

Sunday, June 19 - Sunday, June 26


MAY 2016

Sunday, May 1 - Sunday, May 8

Sunday, May 15 - Sunday, May 22

Sunday, May 29


APRIL 2016

Sunday, April 3 - Sunday, April 10

Sunday, April 17 - Sunday, April 24


MARCH 2016
Sunday, March 6Sunday, March 13

Sunday, March 20 - Sunday, March 27


FEBRUARY 2016

Sunday, February 7Sunday, February 14

Sunday, February 21Sunday, February 28


JANUARY 2016

Sunday, January 3Sunday, January 10

Sunday, January 17Sunday, January 24

Sunday, January 31